Last updated: January 15, 2020
The App is a portrait editor that allows users to edit portraits using filters and other graphical tools.
We do not collect, use and share photographs you provide when you use the App, via your camera or camera roll (if you have permitted us to access your camera or camera roll). All your photographs keep on your iOS device and we don't send it on our servers.
We do not collect your photo albums even if you grant us your access to them.
We do not disclose user photographs to third parties.
• Subscription length: monthly
• Your payment will be charged to your iTunes Account as soon as you confirm your purchase.
• You can manage your subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal from your Account Settings after the purchase.
• Your subscription will renew automatically unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• The cost of renewal will be charged to your account in the 24 hours before the end of the current period.
• When canceling a subscription, your subscription will stay active until the end of the period. Auto-renewal will be disabled, but the current subscription will not be refunded.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when purchasing a subscription.
If you do have any questions or comments about these TERMS, feel free to contact us by email: firstname.lastname@example.org
or via mail:
Maxim Gudzik Khoroshovskoe shosse 12 k 1